Little House 4-Book Box Set

Little House 4-Book Box Set

Regular price $35.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping cost calculated at checkout

Read Laura Ingalls Wilder's beloved Little House series from the very beginning! This paperback box set includes the first four titles in the series and features Garth Williams's classic black-and-white illustrations.

Based on the real-life adventures of Laura Ingalls Wilder, the award-winning Little House books have charmed generations of readers, and now this collectible box set brings together the first four books in the series: Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, and On the Banks of Plum Creek.

In these books, Laura Ingalls travels with her family from the Big Woods of Wisconsin, to the prairies of Kansas, and up to Minnesota--all while facing the challenges of life on the frontier. And in Farmer Boy, Almanzo Wilder lives with his brother and sisters on a big farm in New York State.

Contributor(s): Wilder, Laura Ingalls (Author), Williams, Garth (Illustrator)
ISBN: 0062570420 EAN: 9780062570420
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages: 1344
Binding: Boxed Set
Pub Date: October 25, 2016

Share this Product